Together We Grow Preschool

An Extraordinary Preschool Program in Wellesley MA

Calendar 2019-2020

Sept 4 (Wednesday) Open House ~ Cookies & Lemonade Day 10:30 am
Sept 5 (Thursday) First Day of School OPEN
Sept 30 (Monday) Rosh Hashanah CLOSED
Oct 9 (Wednesday) Yom Kippur CLOSED
Oct 14 (Monday) Columbus Day CLOSED
Nov 11 (Monday) Veterans Day CLOSED
Nov 28-23 (Thursday, Friday) Thanksgiving Recess CLOSED
Dec 2 (Monday) Professional Day CLOSED
Dec 18 (Wednesday) Family Holiday Celebration 10:30 am
Dec 19 – Jan 1 Year End Vacation CLOSED
Jan 20 (Monday) Martin Luther King Day CLOSED
Feb 17 – 21 February Vacation CLOSED
Apr 10 (Friday) Good Friday CLOSED
Apr 20 – 24 April Vacation CLOSED
May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day CLOSED
June 5 (Friday) Last Day of School ~ Graduation 11:00 am